Beyond Never - CD (debut album) [HALF PRICE!]


Released on 21 March 2019, Jeanice Lee's debut album “Beyond Never” is a rich collection of modern, timeless rock songs that span across different eras and rock sub-genres documenting personal journeys and urban legends, all underpinned by Jeanice’s captivating voice and trademark dark songwriting style. Presented in ecopak (no plastic), completed with a 16-page booklet with lyrics and photos.

1. Beyond Never
2. Freefall
3. Dark Cellar
4. A Date To Die For
5. On The Line
6. World Of Fallacy [explicit]
7. Skulls And Bones
8. Restless
9. Exit Sign
10. North Star
11. Let The Music

Category Physical CD