Urban Legends - CD (album)


Released on 06/05/2022, "Urban Legends" is the second album from Jeanicelee, containing 8 tracks telling 8 unique stories that document personal journeys, cautionary tales and wider observations of world events, all told through Jeanice's deep emotive vocals in a distinctive blend of modern, melodic, heavy rock. Presented in ecopak (no plastic), completed with a 12-page booklet with lyrics and photos.

1. Overhaul
2. Back In Our Cage
3. From The Ashes
4. Liquid Gold
5. Never Was
6. Divine Red Roses
7. Walk Away From Me
8. The City We Used To Know

Category Physical CD